Data Deletion Request
As our websites user,
- You can delete all your data from your user account: “Personal Home -> Close account” (For users of: “https://demo.laraclassifier.com” and “https://jobclass.laraclassifier.com“)
- You can also request for your data deletion by sending us a message about that at: firstname.lastname@example.org
After deletion, all your data (including social network data) will be deleted.